Geoffrey Howard-Spink


*Geoffrey Howard-Spink was one of the founders in 1981 of Lowe Group Limited, one of the UK’s biggest advertising groups. He is chairman of Immedia Broadcasting PLC and a director of Chrysalis Group plc. Mr Howard-Spink was appointed chairman of the Company with effect from 13 May 2009.

John L Duffield

Deputy chairman

John L Duffield is senior partner of Brompton Asset Management Ltd. Mr Duffield was chairman of New Star Asset Management Group PLC between 2000
and April 2009. Prior to founding New Star, Mr Duffield was chief executive of Jupiter
International Group from 1985 to 2000.

David Gamble

Non executive director

*David Gamble was chief executive of British Airways Pension Investment Management from 1993 to 2004.  He has also served as a director of numerous financial services companies, including a number of investment companies. Mr Gamble is chairman of the audit committee.

William McQuaker

Non executive director

William McQuaker was head of Multi-Asset at Henderson Global Investors from 2005 to 2016. He is currently a senior adviser to the Solutions & Multi-Asset team at Fidelity International and sits on the investment committee of a wealth management company.

* Member of the audit committee